Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2017-06-01 - 12:38 p.m.

So the other day I left a few words expressing in short my distaste in other human feet. I don’t know what it is, but it just leaves me grossed out. Especially my sisters. Lmfao Boney, unnaturally dark, long toes… ugh. UGLY! Lol I don’t care how pretty you paint those claws, it’s hideous! It’s not a phobia, because that would mean I fear other people’s feet. Nope. I am disgusted by them. hahaha Yea, I know. I’m weird. lol

My hubby knows this about me. He finds it hilarious. He’ll purposefully point out other people’s feet to me. The crazy yahoo’s that wear sandals or flip flops in public. Yea, those hobos. He watches as I gag and nearly choke on my disgust, and then turns and laughs at me. Lol He has always done this since I’ve told him about my odd aversions to certain human anatomies.

And then I got pregnant.

Well, actually I got pregnant a 2nd time and went full term.

What happened was I ballooned at a certain point. My body decided to retain all the water I was drinking! Lol It is ridiculous to see how much your body can change. But what I had was pre-eclampsia. Which I had no idea I had until my BP was rising well above normal.

So I slothed myself around our apartment. Dragging my swollen tree trunk legs and overfilled sausage looking toes till I gave birth. And even then I was still looking crazy swollen. But eventually a week and a half later I was back to normal. I didn’t realize until later that I had been swollen for quite some time. I was looking back at some pictures I had taken. I almost didn’t recognize myself. Lol

We had to wait 6 weeks after the birth of sir chunky before we could jump each others bones. Lol And when we did, it was AMAZING! I won’t get into much detail but hot damn. Lol

Little did I know that because of my swollen sausage toes my hubby had an aversion to ME! Lol He confessed that as much as my pregnancy was making my ass and tits look amazingly plump and delicious he couldn’t stop staring at my FEET! Hahaha

So when those puppies finally went back to normal he said that he found himself suddenly extremely attracted to my feet. Lol

*rolling my eyes!*

Now all that of that was bottled up inside. He kept his little new found love for my feet a secret. Until last night! After I expressed my disgust for feet. Lol

So now simple BJ’s won’t cut it… I got to show him my feet! *sighs*

Honestly, I’d rather gag from his Italian sausage than from seeing my own feet! Lol He hasn’t gone as far as licking or sucking anything on my toes. He just loves feeling them on his body, or just seeing them up in the air. Lol What am I going to do now? lmfao


:-Dani

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!