Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2017-04-10 - 2:25 p.m.

‘ello Governor!

Where did we leave off? Ah yes. My hubby was wearing my vagina, while I was wearing his penis. And it was starting to feel good. :P

I had lunch at 10:45, so I called him. I really didn’t expect him to answer after I sent him the ‘hysterectomy’ text. But he answered. Lol When he answered, he didn’t seem too crazy because the boys had went down for their nap. So he was feeling a little bit more at ease. Now he just needed to get some sleep himself. And I know my hubby. He’ll be up watching Netflix on his phone in bed till the phone itself falls on his face. *sighs*
The more I spoke to him though I realized it wasn’t the boys he was stressing out about. It was…

, but no one had answered him in 2 days. So being the paranoid man I love, he was already thinking that they were going to fire him, let him go, terminate him. lol And I’m the crazy one for being prepared for an intruder, the apocalypse, world of wars, and a zombie invasion. Lol

2.) His loins were aching for mama’s flesh. Lol

3.) His loins were aching for mama’s flesh. Lol

So naturally after our lunch convo he felt better. He had apologized for being so stressed out and paranoid. So I threw in some encouraging words to lift his spirits. And magically my vagina was back! Phew! Lol

So at the end of the day he got his training, he got enough sleep, he got his ‘relaxing time’, and he also worked his magic and BOOM, our loins were both satisfied. Lol And so the rest of the weekend went through smoothly.

One thing though, on Friday when I came home, I picked up my 3 month old chunky monkey to give him his daily dose of kisses. He's so chunky and cute, I held him firmly to my chest and inhaled his cute baby smell… O.O and suddenly I wasn’t inhaling any cute baby smell. It wasn’t a soiled diaper either. It was… Parmesan cheese!!!?

I took a closer look at my son and saw something wet at the crease of his neck. So I lifted his chunky cheek -he has no neck- and I saw small tiny little white curds of milk. There were quite a few more through the rest of his neck! It was in his skin folds!!!! My cute chunky monkey had skins folds within his skin folds!!! Lol So when the milk overflowed into the crack of his neck it slowly formed into small balls of curdled cheese. I just couldn’t believe it. He smelled like parmesan cheese!!!!

I thought it was so hilarious, and yet disgusting because that’s my poor baby’s neck! Lol But I can tell you something that’s disgusting. As a mother you will do ANYTHING for your child. Well, I will. And I had to do something. My oldest, back when he was about a year old had a very stuffy nose. I couldn’t find the light bulb sucker that clears the nose. So I did the first thing that came into mind… I put my mouth to his nose, covering both nostrils, and I sucked very very VERY hard. *(I know what your dirty minds are thinking, and yes, I’ve had some practice with hubby. )* :P What I got was a lot of slimy snot that needed to get out. Without that, my baby couldn’t sleep fully through the night. So there, things a mama will do for her baby. I told my husband that in confession and he looked at me in horror and gagged. Lol Maybe that’s why he didn’t give me any more kisses that day. lol

So my baby is clean now and smelling like the beautiful chunk of a munk, with no funk! I found out hubby didn’t have the bottle screwed on correctly, so the milk leaked out and well, it didn’t have anywhere else to go but my poor baby’s neck. Lol So proper application of the bottle is to be re-examined, thoroughly looked over, and a bib is also to be placed to block any other further mishaps. Lol

I saved the parmesan cheese to use in my Alfredo sauce. Maybe there won’t be a difference in taste. Lol

*deep breath*

Today so far has been not so torturous. Even for a Monday the day has been flying by pretty fast. Then again it could be because of what’s been going on this morning around the area. Lol We just found out that we’re losing 3 people to a commercial program. One of those three people is someone who I am glad to see go. SHE, is a Jabba the Hut Hefer my 600 pound life situation. Lol Yes, this woman 50+ years of age and she can barely stand for 15 minutes at her job, takes multiple trips to the womens bathroom, and eats everything at the sight of anything edible. Lol I am happy she’s going. Really. Am I a mean person for thinking that, for feeling joy in my life once again, well then yes. I’ll go to hell for that. This woman… *sighs* she deserves a whole entry for herself because she honestly cannot fit anywhere else. Lol But with the shocking news that she will be leaving TODAY!!! I can say I’m not the only one thrilled at her sudden departure. Lol

I don’t want to make this entry too long, otherwise it’ll end up being a rant of some sort. Lol So I will leave it at that.

Laterz

:-Dani


_*_*_*_*_*_*_*_*_*_*_*_*_*_*_*_*_*_*_*_*_*_*_*_*_*_*_*_*_*_*_*_*_*_*_*_*_*_*_*_*_*_*_


The bombing on Syria… *shakes head* why I don’t like watching the news. Too depressing sometimes.

Is it considered rape if I am always staring at my hubby’s balls. :P I can’t help it if they’re always coming out to say hi. What am I supposed to do, ignore them? lol Apparently I am eye-raping my hubby all the time. lol

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!