Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2017-04-07 - 10:31 a.m.

Happy Friday everyone! Phew! We all made it!!!! Well, I made it. But this 48 year old that works on the Apache line didn’t make it. He suffered a heartache Wednesday night on 2nd shift. And on his way to the hospital he had passed away. A lot of these folks are worried, because of the response time of our company’s emergency team. See, we’re not supposed to call the local PD, only our company’s emergency hotline. The only problem, THEY CAN’T FIND US half the time! lol This whole Boeing plant is apparently too HUGE for any of the emergency responders. I don’t think they have enough training to know where north or south is. And not knowing that information is scary. They just better watch out, they could suffer from a very serious law suit if they don’t straighten that shit up.

Anyway. Today doesn’t feel like a Friday to me. It’s great, don’t get me wrong but it just doesn’t feel like Friday for me. I work from Monday to Friday, 6am-2:30pm. Saturday and Sunday off! I think I’m just still tired from last night!

When I say I’m tired from last night, it wasn’t from dancing in the bed with hubby. Oh no… Infact, he was dancing by himself last night. Where was I? Taking care of our 2 children. Lol at midnight.
*sighs*

The night started great. Wait, no it didn’t. hahaha Let me go back even further.

Ok, sometimes I think I am manlier than my husband. I don’t mind that, but when he starts to really act like a ninny I just *roll my eyes* wait for him to inhale his Mary Jane and then he’ll be fine. Last night went that way. And I was getting dizzy from rolling my eyes too hard. lol

So before I get dinner ready for us, I take care of the kids first. Make sure they get their dinner and baths. At that time he’s usually either working or he’s in the room or bathroom, seeking ‘relaxing time’. There is only one other woman who can relax him, and that’s Mary Jane. ;) I don’t mind it. He does it very well so there are no odious clouds infecting our living space or the children. He’s far enough away that we can’t smell it. I also keep a candle lit to help. But when he has his bathroom sessions with her, believe it or not he is so easy to handle. Hahaha He’s less paranoid, less angry at the world, and hungry. He never eats during that day. Coffee with lots of creamer and lots of sugar is his only delight during the day. I wish he would just drink at least 1 cup of water. *sighs* this man.

Anyway. My hubby wants to pursue different careers every 4-6 months. Although he holds his job with a company online, he still wants to pursue all sorts of careers. It’s his way of trying to gain more money a month so that he doesn’t have to call me the ‘bread winner’. Lol Cuz I am the bread winner. :P What can I say, I get bomb raises every year. Plus with a bonus every year, who wouldn’t want to be married to me. Haha jk.

The career he’s wanting to pursue is being a Voice over person. Whatever the real description is called. Lol He has a great voice. Deep, masculine, liam neeson from taken kind of voice. The type of voice that’ll make mama moist. Lol So he has all the equipment, time, and even a WEBSITE! So when he records demos, he always asks me first to listen to them, and give him my opinion on it. What should he do better? How does he sound? He’s asking me, ME! I’m going to be honest. I can cut his demo and tell him how I think he should sound. But really it’s all about him liking how he sounds. Not me.

So last night he comes out while I’m feeding the little ones, and tells me to listen to one of his demos. The first thing in this demo that he says is, ‘Thel;wknefoien’ I have no idea what the title of this narrative he’s narrating is. I ask him and he says, ‘The vague’.

‘The vague’? ,

No, ‘The Egg’.

Ooooohhh, ok. Sometimes he mumbles and I can’t understand. He took offense to this right away! *shakes my head* I could tell, by the look on his face. The rest of the demo was good. I listen to a lot of audio books, and even though his voice is a bit lower than the average narrator, it was good. And I said so. ‘That’s good! I like how you said this a bit slower at this part to make it more dramatic. Goes well with the genre.’

He didn’t say ANYTHING! he just got up and left to the bathroom and LOCKED THE DOOR!!! He NEVER locks the door unless he really really really doesn’t want me in there. haha, and that’s how I know he’s pissed. Lol So, I just went back and took care of the kids and then started dinner. Mama made TACOS! lol

So he comes out and he’s in a better mood. *sighs* phew, thank goodness. I already deal with enough BS at work, one more from him and he’ll be eating alone.

We love having dinner and watching something on cable or Netflix. So we decided on Netflix. We agreed on a comedy, a standup comedy. The comedian we chose, Jo Koy. We sat there, eating and laughing. Well, we had 8 min left in the show and I was ready to pee my pants from laughter but I took care of our 3 month old and went ahead and relieved myself in the bathroom. I come out to see hubby on his phone. Distracted. -__- That’s a bad sign.

We finished eating so all that was left to do was put away left overs, clean up and watch the rest of the 8 minutes of the standup. Nope. Suddenly none of that is relevant to hubby because he just gets up and walks to bed, lays down and falls asleep! WTF? *sighs* I’m doing a lot of sighing at this point.

You see, I spend a majority of my time at work, while he’s sleeping with the kids. When I come home, EVERYONE is awake and I’m tired. I take care of everyone as much as I can until dinner is consumed. The kids are getting tired, I’m already super tired, and hubby is talking my ears off. I fall asleep around 12:30am to 1am. And then get up at 4:50am. I nap with the little ones in the evening most days. So yea, not a lot of rest I have during the week. But do you hear me complain and bitch about it? nope! So when I see his happy ass asleep in bed BEFORE ME! I’m just livid.

I left him there, did not say a word to him. I made sure the kids were asleep and well before I sat on the recliner and then fell asleep.

Hubby fell asleep at midnight, while I didn’t see any shut eye until 1am in the morning. Our boys are on daddy’s sleep schedule. I don’t mind it. cuz he’ll take over at midnight. And once they’re asleep, he comes to bed. See… not too hard. And because of my overly powered mother instinct, any sound that leaves those precious chunky lips, I’m already up and ready. Lol

Because I can put my little ones to sleep no problem, the 3 month old didn’t stir till 4:50 this morning.. perfect! Because he woke me up, I am able to get ready for work and take care of him. And guess what, DADA is up too!!!

It’s now 9:32am I’m at work typing this shit out because he’s pissing me off right now. lol I love the man, but sometimes he’s frustratingly annoying! And stupid too! He can be extremely sarcastic to me when he’s upset, but when I do it too…. *snaps fingers* ‘oh no you didn’t girlfriend’. Suddenly he has the vagina, and I’ve got an erect penis. *sighs*

Same thing goes for any little roden/insect crawling around. I’m the knight in shining armor, and he’s the damsel in distress. Lol

See, I’m not at home because I make more money than he does. We use to work together at Boeing. But he quit to take care of our little one and pursue a job working from home. Which he found and is getting paid for. That’s great! But if he were getting paid more than me, I’d be the one at home. And I wish I was! I wouldn’t have to deal with his stupid bitching right now. I have more patients than he does.

‘I can’t do anything with the kids. It sucks.’

‘cry. Cry. Whine. Cry. Moaning. Cry. Whining. It blows being here.’

Those are the texts I just received… at work. Our youngest is 3 months old. Of course he’s going to cry! He’s still a fucking baby! That’s what they do!

*sighs*

He told me he wanted a family. So I popped out two chunky monkeys.

But where did this attitude come from? Wasn’t there when I was still pregnant 3 months ago. Lol Perhaps frustration from down south has him acting like a wimp right now. lol

Sorry, I tried making this entry short and funny, a little chuckle for Friday. But it sounds more depressing than I thought. Lol
Well, it is Friday, that is ONE positive thing right?

Btw, my responding text to him…

“I’ll get a hysterectomy after work today.”
lol

It’s 10:17am, still no text back from him. lmfao I feel something hard in my pants right now. Oh, it’s just a penis. He must have the vagina on right now. lol

If I have time later in the day I might post another entry, but for now this is all I got. Lol

I really have to get back to work. 4 hours left to go!

Laterz

:-Dani

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!