Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2017-04-14 - 1:19 p.m.

This will not be a rant. I repeat, this will not be a rant. No ranting here. Nope. I will not vent on work related issues, frustrations, and FRUSTRATIONS! I WILL NOT VENT!!! I am not a troll. I am an angel, a celestial being pure of all things innocent. I know no evil, nor do I speak any evil or such negative….

AARRRRGGGGGHHHHHH!!!!! FUCK IT! > . <

My 600lb Jabba the hefer here at work is at it again. She never fails to strike several nerves at a time with me, making my eyebrow twitch in disgust. She truly has strengthen my gag reflexes (hubby doesn’t complain about that) with the amount of shit she does here. Both in the bathroom and on the production floor. And I’m not joking, but for the few incidents she’s had with her bodily fluids, you would think the CDC would be on stand-by with her 24/7. I’m really not joking.

As a wonderful human being I really don’t like and shouldn’t like talking shit about someone, but I can’t help it sometimes. Unless you’re a douche bag then expect it. Lol That sounds so terrible! But when I get frustrated, then it all starts spewing out in chunks! Much like the shit that comes out of her with every bathroom break she takes, which is at least once an hour! Again, not joking.

This woman literally is HUGE! And, she doesn’t take care of herself. How you ask? Let me tell you of a story that will forever scar me! Actually, I use to be nice to this hefer, once upon a time. I guess you could say I felt bad for her once. Seeing her weight as more of an unfortunate accident. But after what happened, the horror, the scaring, the trauma, I hardly EVER make contact with her. Even when she strikes a forced conversation with me. Lol I grit my teeth, clench, and fight through the unfortunate conversation.

It was the blood that got to me.

It all started out like any other day. Morning meeting right at 6am, and then right to our work stations. Break time at 8, lunch at 11. Ya know, normal work stuff. Well it all changed when hefer decided not to wear any more undies! She had confined herself to just merely purple sweat pants with holes (that clearly show her cottage cheese thighs) and worn out thin purple t-shirts. The undies she said were too restraining for her. A waste of time when she would dress herself, and undress herself. Because part of her daily routine after work is to strip down to NOTHING and waltz, I mean wobble around her place.

So because she wears no undies she couldn’t quite place her monthly overnight heavy duty PAD on correctly. So when it came time for her monthly, which I’m surprised she was still getting at the age of 50 something, it left the flood gates WIDE OPEN! And for some reason she says, she forgot that it was that time of the month. She forgot that when her monthly comes, the RED SEA tsunami’s it’s way out of her vagina and onto a PAD. So when the RED SEA came, it came with vengeance.

Clearly part of the blood that was spewing out of her was mostly coming from her brain, because the first thing she did was just sit there complaining about her cramps. I guess she didn’t’ realize that the blood needs to flow somewhere!!!! lol But finally she went to the bathroom after nearly all the women were frustrated with her complaining.

From what I heard she was not all that embarrassed. Our manager forced her to go down to the nurse and change her clothes. So she went. She wobbled. She bled, all over the floor leaving a trail of what looked like Leonardo DiCaprio crawling away after being mauled by the bear attack in the ‘Revenant’.

We work on the 2nd floor, so you see the trail leading all the way to the elevator, and down to medical.

Apparently she had seen the nurse, and was told they didn’t carry any clothes her size. So she was forced to go home for the rest of the day. She was more upset that day about being forced to go home early and not return, than the whole reason why she had to leave! She gave zero fucks that she just nearly bled out from her vagina straight to the floor!
People were stepping in it on accident and hydroplaning in confusion. I just remember having to be exposed to the fluids that were inside this woman’s insides! *gags* It’s just horrible.

When she came back though, it was non-stop talk about doctor visits, and a hysterectomy scheduled. And after she talked about how much it weighed, and shit like that. Too much information that NO ONE was wanting to know about. Why she even thought coming back was an option! She should have stayed home!

This woman contracted a staph infection the year before and was just acting like it was nothing. And just the other day half her face was swollen because of a badly infected tooth that was spreading to her jaw bone and quite possibly her brain. I think the infection already spread to her brain.

Anyway, that went down before my eyes, I was disgusted. I was really grossed the fuck out. Our supervisor had to wheel her chair OUTSIDE! *shaking my head* The supervisor also had to put away her tools and equipment because she left for the day. Afterwards, I had seen her use hand sanitizer. I would have used a gallon of boiling bleach. O.o

I do apologize for sounding almost idiotic if my words don’t flow with grace. When I get furiously frustrated, I begin to see red. Lol
So now that I’ve typed out that whole mess I feel better. Lol I have more stories about that nasty Hefer’s ass, but that will be for another entry, if I remember. Lol

But guess what, it’s Friday! And I’m very happy because I was awakened by a monstrous nympho with tricky fingers. ;) Lol Honestly I didn’t think I would ever share this, but because I was assaulted this morning (one of my fantasies) it woke me up and has kept me up for a few hours through work. I’m not gonna lie, I really enjoyed it. Lol I am not one to ignore or deny my monster nympho of a hubby. Lol

Right now I’m taking a class because I will be audited soon in my certifications in the process that I work. I want to stay exactly the way I am right now with my certification. So I’m studying pretty much, and right now I’m fighting hard to stay awake. The excitement of this morning has subsided. Hopefully this black coffee will help bring me back to the waking world.

But for now I will leave this entry as is. Notice my over usage of ‘lol’ O.O That’s how I feel inside. *throws head back and Laughs Out Loud!* :P

Laterz

:-Dani

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!