Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2006-04-28 - 10:38 a.m.

Being sick is a bitch!!! Coughing your lung in the middle of class isn't something you exactly want to do.
Have I dont something wrong? To upset someone that they have cursed me into oblivion?
My nose is stupid, with the snot running out like a waterfall. Sometimes I get so irritated when only one nostril decides to close up, leaving me only the other nostril to breath through. *sighs*
It's just not my nose either, at random moments my breathing comes short.
Having a cold/flu sucks like 49 different kinds of ass.
WHat should I do? Walk outside, let some fresh air in my lungs? Sleep for 48 hours straight and see if that did any good? *sighs*
Somehow I will get over this cold, but first thing is first... I want coffee!!!

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!