Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2022-08-19 - 11:04 p.m.

Up coming is probably the worst birthday I will ever have.

The past 10 years, I can't remember ever having a wonderful anything. Not just about me, but for the sboys as well. Holiday, birthday, mother's day, Kwanza... Jk. I don't even count Valentine's day or an Anniversary, because we're still not fucking married. *sighs* he likes to say we're engaged, but he never actually officially asked me. Lol he just had me read some sappy sentences about 'love' and then handed me a ring. I'm such a push over.

How can you talk shit to someone, and then think everything is ok. Ok to have sex and then start talking shit again in just a couple of hours. And why I put up with it.

Idk, I have a tough exterior. Meaning I look mean from the get. But I'm not. I'd like to think I'm a nice warm chewy pierogi. Which by the way I just found out what they were today!!! Lol

Anyway, off to soak my pillow with salty fluids ...

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!