Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2017-08-04 - 2:19 p.m.

uuuuuggggggggggghhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

I woke up this morning at 5 and took care of both boys and got ready for work this morning. I didn’t do anything out of the ordinary in my routine.

Well, I got a new purse last night. well, more like handbag. Haha. I’m not too fancy when it comes to material things. I just need a bag big enough to hold all my junk now and all the junk I will accumulate in the future. Lol Its very cheap, but that’s cool too. looks nice.

Anyway, the past couple of days my back tooth has been really achey. I should be setting up an appointment with a dentist, but for some reason I haven’t. I could make excuses and say that I’m just so busy with my boys at home. But that would only be a partial lie. :P

But with a small achey tooth the pain has started slowly throbbing in my jaw, and if I remember that’s not good. Because now my head hurts. Lol I just popped some pain pills, so in about a half hour I should be feeling better. But that’s only temporary. So I am going to make an appointment when I get home to see a dentist. *sighs* But that’s only the start of the many other doctors appointment I should be making, but I can better explain in another entry at another time.

But what I’m really writing about is my BELLY! Lol

I don’t know why but it’s been really blargh for me right now. It’s giving me goose bumps all over, and I feel a shiver past through my body. I feel sick to my stomach, but I don’t feel sick. I don’t know… I sat on the toilet hoping that I was just getting blocked up… NOPE! Not even a squirt. *sighs* And no, I’m not pregnant. lol

I just looked like a gross disgusting freak at work, sitting in the bathroom for 15 min hoping that some bowel movement will happen so that I will feel better. Lol of course still nothing. Not even a turtle head popped out.

But if I still feel this way I might just call it a half a day and go home. Well, I’ll be paying the rent and then going home while the kids are still snorking and taking a nap. Blargh. lol


--- 2 HOURS LATER ---


Well, it looks like after a small bowl of baked potato soup my belly is finally feeling much better! And good thing too, cuz I’d hate to use my sick time. I’m really trying to save it up for the holiday seasons.

But anyways, I have an hour and a half left to go at work… and I am hoping that I can get there and relax a little better. Then and only then maybe I will be able to Pump A Clump Of Dump Out Of My Rump, Release The Chocolate Hostages, Rondevous with last nights dinner, Ignite the rectal rocket, and you know dropping the kids off at the pool. Lmfao

Thank you and good night.

Ps- Sorry this is a random entry. Short and sweeeeeeee- smelly. :P I wanted to contribute to something at the beginning of this month. Lol So BAM!

Pps- Getting more excited about the Dark Tower movie. I am really really really really really really hoping it’ll be good. And I also answered my own question while watching one of the trailers. Matthew McConauhey will be The Man in Black. lol

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!