Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2017-07-12 - 2:19 p.m.

*sighs*

I am sitting here fuming so hard! Rolling my eyes so hard! And Grinding my teeth so hard my HEAD HURTS!!!!

Ok, Let me first start off by saying that hubby is still alive, and hopefully not feeling well. Lol See, I posted that he was leaving me and my boys for good the other night. This coming completely from out of nowhere. Yea sure we have our arguments, our disagreements, and tantrums. But I love that fucking bastard, he is damn sure lucky, REALLY LUCKY that I do.

But you know what I would really REALLY love to do? Is Smack every single male within a 100 yards of me. Smack them so hard across the ear that it bleeds, and then maybe add an uppercut to that as well and really make them see stars! Why? WHY?????

Because hubby has the most DUMBEST, RETARDED, BACKWOODS type of friends. Seriously. One of them is an extremely heavy set caveman, and back when hubby and I were dating he was his right hand man. So much that he wanted to be the right hand man in our bed!!!!!!!! WHAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Dude, back the FUCK up and get out! lol

Anyway, what I’m getting to is that hubby has stupid friends. So stupid that they went out drinking the other night. Something hubby hasn’t done in a VERY long time. Because with past experiences, hubby does A LOT of stupid shit. Believe me, I have pictures, burnt holes, punched holes, ripped jeans, broken kitchenware, missing tools, etc. He’s not domestically destructive to the point where cops are called, GOD no. lol He and his friends do stupid pranks, tricks, and more stupid of everything.

*sighs*

And because of those many things of stupid everything, he has stopped drinking. That was when we had our first child. Thankfully he cleared up his act, became less stupid with friends. He hangs out with them still, but he doesn’t drink and go out late either.

So on to last night. UGH!

I was with the boys having a good time, lol. You know covered in the same old formula, drool, and poo stuff. When suddenly I start getting these texts from hubby. He was completely spamming my phone with weird shit. My first thought was, ‘great, he’s completely hammered. Not going into work tomorrow. ‘

NOPE!

He had this whole speech in his text that went on and on about being single, and wishing he could hang out with his buddys more. That I was holding him back. It was all just so much at once! At least that’s what it felt like. And then his last few texts, telling me his whole plan that he’s been wanting to do in secret. He cares for us, but not enough. Crazy shit.

So after reading these texts I’m in shock. Where the hell did this come from? So I try and text back, but he’s not even responding to what I’m saying. And then I try to call him, MANY times, leaving messages and calling again. By this time my eyes are full of stupid tears, my boys are just staring at me with the phone to my face.

‘What am I going to do?’

So much was going through my mind. I couldn’t believe it. I know hubby, I know he would NEVER do this! He’s too much of a wimp to go out on his own like this and leave the only other little people that love him. He couldn’t! Where is he going? He doesn’t have enough money on him, because only I hold the card. lol

And then I thought he was cheating on me! Oh lordy was I hysterical then! At that moment I had nothing else in my hand but the phone. So I went on DL to make that entry. Maybe I was hoping that typing it out would help calm me down. You know, letting out, deflating what was starting to brew.

NOPE!

I was up late last night AFTER the kids went to bed. I was pacing back and forth so much in our apartment I’m sure I left grooves of my feet in there. I was so pissed, frustrated and confused I barely had time to be really sad. I had tears coming up my eyeballs through the ducts, but thankfully they were not coming out in waterfalls, cuz when that happens a river of snot starts to flow as well.

It was nearly 4am in the morning when I heard something at the door. The sound of a key engaged in the lock, the turning of the key, and the unlocking of the mechanism on the door knob.

I stood there watching as hubby slowly and quietly opened the door, only to be stopped by the FUCKING CHAIN ASS HOLE!!!!! Lol

I was yelling at him so quietly through that crack like no other!!!! It was so quietly loud that my boys stayed asleep, the neighbors weren’t knocking, and you could also hear the water heater kicking on.

So after hearing a hundred thousand ‘pleases, I love you, let me in.’ I slowly disengaged the chain and quietly and slowly opened the door. My eyes in it’s most angriest stare stayed glued and locked on his face! I think I had a mixture of steam and smoke coming out of my nostrils. Lol

I put my hand on the door knob when he stepped inside when I was suddenly stopped. No, the door stopped. Hubby’s big ass douche bag of a friend was on the other side of the door. His chunky ass was holding the door, stopping me from closing it. His disgusting gut sagging piece of shit drooping at my front door. And this garbage of a human being stepped in behind hubby with a big ass smirk on his face that even the joker could not muster.

‘Is she mad?’ he whispered to hubby.

‘What?’

I whipped my neck so hard in hubby’s direction that I think I popped it good. And finally too, cuz it has been needing a good cracking. Lol

‘no… shhhh. Love, sweetie, honey, sexy, mama…’

‘What the hell is going on?’ I said with teeth still clinched and with fists so white at my sides.

‘Chill out!!! It was a joke! PSYCH!!! HAHHAAHA’ said the fat ass ass hole douche baggery fag!

‘Love, it was a prank! We thought it’d be so funny if I texted you and pretended that I was leaving cuz…’

‘What!’ at this point I had tunnel vision, aiming right at lard ass mc fatty. At first it was getting dark, all the sounds in the background became more muffled the more I saw his mouth move. And then slowly as my body began to catch up with my mind, I slowly pulled back my right arm and like a slingshot I let my hand connect to ass face douche bag! And my hand connected so perfectly the slap that sounded cracked and popped in the air so loud it really almost left my ears ringing.

One minute they were quietly giggling like little Japanese school girls, and then POP, they were both silent and pale! With eyes wide open they didn’t move for the longest time. Realization pooled through their brains, and the haze of glaze from the gallons of beer and hard liquor that circulated their bodies left. They stood there sober. It finally sunk in, that they are IDIOTS.

The biggest idiots when it comes to drinking and hanging out. IDIOTS. Because they thought that a prank/joke was hubby texting his wife that he was going to leave her. IDIOTS! And even bigger idiots for thinking that I was going to be ok with it afterwards when they showed up on my doorstep. At 4 in the fucking morning!!!!

*sighs*

So I ended up taking that day off. I got to spend more time with the kids while hubby slept his stupid hangover off. I didn’t say a word to him till later that same evening when it was time for dinner. And boy was he so apologetic. Lol Even after dessert and when the boys were asleep for the night, he tried to make up for it in the bedroom. Omg. I’m not gonna say it was AMAZING!!! *sighs*

The reason… is because like I’ve said in a previous entry… he has a strange attraction to my feet. Why? I don’t know why? He gets this funny grin, almost boyish like, you know. But what he ends up doing while we’re in the bed, HE SUCKS MY TOE! This stupid ass mo fo is sucking my big toe, right before he climaxes! *I apologize for these details lol*

O.O

I… um… uhhhh… wait… eeerrrr…

What the hell am I suppose to do with that now? lmfao I mean, a fetish is a fetish… but I am trying to understand what the hell has been happening the past 48 hours! Lol Like an episode of 48 hours.

*deep breath*

Well… I feel a little better now. I think I’ve typed enough frustration out of my fingers. Lol

So I will leave this entry now… and tend to my growing headache. Lol

:-Dani

Ps- sorry if this entry doesn’t make sense… my fingers are flying so fast on the keyboard my brain almost can’t keep up with what I’m wanting to say. lol

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!