Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2022-02-24 - 1:01 a.m.

It's been a while.
And I've just watched Russian troops invade Ukraine.
Bombs, explosions and smoke fill the land and sky.
I wonder how many mothers are holding their children right now? And of those children, how many will lose their parents? Worse, how many of them will end up lifeless?
I see what is happening, and it's hard for me to understand why?
And maybe that's because I'm not a heartless evil fucking troll licking twat.
It is 2022 for fucks sake! Aren't we supposed to be moving into the future? Doing things better NOW to better our future?
I guess not.
Good bye pandemic, you will not be missed! And hello genocide!!! With love, from Russia!
Ugh, I gotta stop eating so much damn ice cream! My ass is spilling over this porcelain bowl.

-Meh

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!