Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2017-10-06 - 2:20 p.m.

I give ZERO fucks about EVERYTHING today. lol

I have been coughing up every organ in my body and chucking it across every room I enter because of this god damn cold. Or whatever you want to call it. My rib cage is on the verge of fracturing into thousands of pieces from the constant pressure of hurling those organs across the floor. My throat, isn’t just sore. It’s on fucking fire! Like a little ugly ass troll face ninja shoved a liter of gasoline fuel down my throat with a toilet bowl cleaner and then lit it on fire! And my nose, it can’t decide what to do with itself. Stuffy, running, snotty, sneezy, clear, chapped, and blocked!

Being sick sucks. Sucks even more ass when the baby comes down with the cold too. I was fighting so hard the past week and a half, fighting so hard with my inner self NOT to cover the baby in kisses. Actually I was fighting really hard not to cover anyone of my boys in kisses.

********

Okay, that was earlier this week. Today is Friday and I am finally feeling good. Panties have remained dry today, my lungs are in one piece and mucus free, and the baby also is feeling so much better. Actually, come to think of it, the baby recovered from his cold faster than I did! Lol

Anyway. Update from a few days ago when hubby and I were being uh… lovey dovey with each other. Hahaha

He eventually realized how much his penis missed me, so he tackled me to the sheets and with the right kinda of moves we forgot what the hell had happened the last few days. lol So now everyone is back to being happy and laid. Lol Twas a shame though, I was really thinking of attacking him first with my bday toy. Hahaha

Oh, and if you’re wondering, ‘why the hell is she saying her panties have remained dry?’

Well, I’ll explain.

Urinary Incontinence

Type 1: Stress Incontinence

Stress incontinence results from movements that put pressure on the bladder and cause urine leakage, such as coughing, sneezing, laughing, or physical activity. Physical changes from pregnancy and childbirth often cause stress incontinence. Weakening of pelvic floor muscles can cause the bladder to move downward, pushing the bladder slightly out of the bottom of the pelvis and making it difficult for the sphincters to squeeze tightly enough. As a result, urine can leak during moments of physical stress. Stress incontinence can also occur without the bladder moving downward if the urethra wall is weak. This type of incontinence is common in women, and a health care professional can treat the condition.

I’ve been suffering from this since I’ve had my cold. And Oh my!!! It’s ridiculous!!! When my ribs were fracturing, I had a good gush of golden liquid juice flowing, almost EVERYTIME. It wasn’t coming in bucket fulls, but enough where I was constantly changing wardrobe, pads, or just remaining on the toilet for a while longer. I am glad to have passed that phase now.

I’m glad that DS has also seen the error of his ways. NewWifey(tm) made sure to remind him. lol

The past few months of not posting anything I was just going through things day by day. I hadn’t read any more entries, I hadn’t really enjoyed things much, all my time was devoted to making it to work on time, and then coming home and taking care of the kids. I wasn’t putting any time into what I loved to do. And that was write, and crafting. Obviously there’s cleaning, but I barely get that done around the apartment. Lol

So a couple of weeks ago a few ladies from work had inquired about my knitting, whether I was going to get back into it. I told them I would eventually. But the baby makes it almost impossible to do (at the time). So 2 of them had ordered a few things from me. They didn’t give me a deadline of when they needed it, but that when I have the time they would love to have these cute beanies and scarves.

So one weekend when chunky monkey and horse monkey were taking their naps, which is a rarity, at the same time! lol I went back to my TUB O KNITS! Lol I looked through all my yarn, and thankfully found some good skiens to make the orders. I gathered the right needles, threw them in a bag and decided I would do some knitting during my breaks at work, instead of bullshitting around on the computer.

And to my surprise I was back! I have already completed a set of beanies and scarves. But I’m making a new born beanie and mittens to match for a friend. I just haven’t been around on DLand to write. So of course right when I’m getting back into the flow of some good vibes I decide to really write and put something in DL. That’s when I saw something horrific! DS was throwing in the towel! I couldn’t believe it. lol I actually considered DLand suicide too and calling it quits.

Thankfully though, NewWifey(tm) was able to convince him of his wrong doing to the world, and he was back. That was hardly a vacation, but it was enough to create quite a stir in the hearts of those who follow DS. And that made me think, maybe I will bake a cake the right way this time! :P lol Probably not!

Anyway, my bladder is full right now. So I am going to shuffle myself to the bathroom.

Keep your undies dry! Or at least always wash your undies!

:-Dani

Ps- How does one strengthen their pelvic floor muscles! lol

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!