Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2017-10-03 - 6:36 a.m.

What the hell is wrong with my eyes? Am I the only one seeing this? lol Every page here on the website is in a different/new layout. Except of course this one, the 'Add an entry' page.

I think I'm on some good medication. lol

I'm working on an entry, very slowly if anyone cares. lol Because that is the rate that my brain can only function. So excuse the grammer and ridiculous formation of words here. I am not at my best. lol

I've been this way for a week now. Insane. Usually I bounce back in 4 days tops. But this is stupid. lol Like the day I told hubby I wanted to just eat soup for the rest of my life. (I was at work when I texted that)

And he responded back with, 'I will make my baby homemade Chicken noodle soup.'

I was extremely excited. So excited I didn't need any use of any B-day toy. So I was feeling a little bit better. Until I got home.

I looked at hubby and asked, 'So, when will we be having this glorious of all glory healing liquid elixir of life

He came back with a weird look, 'Oh, I was gonna make it if you came home early.'

Omg, the sound of two metal monster trucks at high speed rolling down a hill, hitting head on... that thunderous bass sound you hear of something crunching and being destroyed. Well that was my heart. So he just ended up making tuna salad, while I went out and got some fried chicken.

*sighs*

The next day I told him about it, and how I was bummed that he could just say that and not actually just make me a damn soup. Like how he could just go back on his word like that, knowing how much I wanted and needed it.

Then the next day I kinda might have said something with a little more attitude than needed, and he tells me that I'm being a bitch, and bitching here, and there about everything. Making him feel like he's worthless and I'm not being appreciative of what he did for me 'twice' while I was sick. (He's talking about taking care of the baby for an extra feeding at night, normally I take care of that extra feeding. whatever, I feel stupid for even typing this out. lol)

*roll the eyes - oops, snot came rolling out of my nose instead. lol

All I know is that I'm sick, STILL sick, and haven't recovered. The boys are surprisingly healthy and bouncing. So excuse me for feeling a little down in the dumps. ugh...

He'll get over his little fit. I said I'm sorry. I don't know if I really needed to. Well, for the attitude I threw at him. But everything else, come on. I had to ask him to cook dinner for christ sake. Meanwhile I'm just a lump of sludge on the floor coughing and sneezing up all kinds of fluids. lol

Perhaps a better update will come soon. lol Maybe I'll surprise hubby with my B-day toy. lol

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!