Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2017-08-18 - 2:03 p.m.

Got my root canal over and done with last week! Twas a success! And now I have scheduled a cap for the root canal next week on tuesday. The pain is gone! *sighs* Unfortunately I need to do better in taking care of my food smashers.

But not all my excitement is from being pain free, but mostly because on August 21 there will be a solar eclipse over Phoenix, Arizona...

ON MY BIRTHDAY!!!!

And also it's my 30th Birthday.

O.O

I know, I know... Who is 30 years old and has a username of mhscutie05? Well that would be moi. lol I still cringe a little seeing that name. But I suppose no one goes through life without regrets. lol

Anywho, this is the start of my birthday weekend! I will try and post randoms more often. :P

:-Dani

ps- a couple gifts hubby bought me came early, and one of them is a 9 inch Ginormous George dildo, and the other a g-spot vibrator! The next few days are about to be WILD!!!!!!!!!!! :P

Hope y'all have a WONDERFUL weekend!!!

And don't look directly at the Solar Eclipse!

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!