Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2017-04-03 - 1:29 p.m.

As she walked down the hall wearing only her under garments, her partner followed close behind. He was drooling at just the mere sight of her. The desire to pounce her grew and grew inside him until he couldn’t fight the urge, so he pounced.
He gripped her shoulders, holding them firm and strong. Bringing his head slowly to her neck he was shaking with lust for her, and so he began breathing deep and heavy making the small hairs on her neck stand on end.
He could hear her let out a small moan. That only made the blood in him throb and pulsate with desire. So he put his mouth to her neck and slowly like an animal in heat he sank his teeth and claimed her.
Goosebumps covered her flesh, and she felt her knees beginning to loose strength.
He retracted his fangs, and satisfied with her reaction he whispered very hotly in her ear.
“Daddy wants to put his big brownie inside Mama.”
“mmmmm, After Mama pushes out her brownie.”
And after that statement the room went ice cold. The hot lust that was floating in a hot steam cloud over their bodies was nowhere to be found. All was lost.
I don’t know why my hubby thought using a food to describe his penis would excite me into having intercourse with him. lol (He’s white, so a brownie?? Really? -__-)
I also thought it was funny coming back at him with that. Because I really had to go to the bathroom. Besides he does that to me ALL the time!
But later that day we ended up doing the deed. I love being a big tease to him. :P
What’s great though is running down the hall later that night naked with a bottle. Putting the little one back to sleep, and then running back to finish the deed. Yes, having kids is a handful but I love it! Growing up with 40 first cousins, I always love kids. But I also love being ravished by my hubby. :P

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!