Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2007-11-28 - 1:43 a.m.

Wow, So i haven't matured that much since High School. But better some than none.
I'm just very disappointed in life and everything in it.
I see everyone running ahead of me into their future. They have their eyes on the prize, and they are going for the gold. A success in life.
As for me? I'm just standing there watching them pass me with out so much as a glance from them. Not that I want my friends to stop and drag me with them. But it's hard to see everyone running ahead of you.
I have the potential, intelligence, and patience. But why am I holding myself back? What the fuck is wrong with me?
Manga, manga, manga, manga... that's all I'm interested in. The art and stories within the manga. But that's not what many see. They think i'm wasting my time. So what? I have talent in drawing anything, and I'm pretty sure I can come up with interesting story lines that can relate to people. Shit like that. *sighs* I don't know.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!