Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2004-08-17 - 9:16 a.m.

Well, for sure i'm really bored out of my mind. I'm taking a Humanities course here at the school, and we're taking it online. It sounds like fun, but the only thing that really reeks, is that you have to check every single thing to make sure that you don't have to do an assignment. But hey, i'm getting use to it.

Man, i had alot of homework last night, i didn't even finish it. but who really cares. this is my third entry since i've started on this thing. and it's pretty cool. Though i'm not sure how many people actually take time to read your stuff. cus all i can say is that when i really get into is, i'm just really completely stupid! i just really do not want to do work today. i mean, it's tuesday.

i hate tuesday. it's like almost at the peak of the week. and the week just barely started. i don't know if i like my math class anymore. i really don't understand this piece of crap. i got is so easily. but now, it's like i've gone dumb or something. i don't know why though. i think i'm just completely stupid. N-ways.

Yeah, like i said yesterday i was going to tell you more about this guy that i met this summer. okay, well he's about 5'8'', which is taller than me, cus i'm 5'6''. and he wears glasses. he has nice long hair, and he dresses really nice too. i mean, not like the average joe you see everyday, but he's really well dressed. he smokes though, but i don't have a problem with that, because i use to smoke. well, when i was with him, i did. but now i'm back in school i really can't because i'm in cross country. I'm not sure if i already told you, but he's really funny. i mean seriously hilarious. he can make me laugh all the time. even when i'm down in the dumps. he use to come into my room, and we'd just hangout with each other. and sometimes we would read his simpson comics. which were freakin funny. We watched The Last Samurai together, and it was just us both sitting in the dark. we once stayed up all night, and then just as the sun was coming up, we both went outside and walked to the lake. it was so beautiful. i mean there were birds that were flying around , and the sum reflected of the lake, and it was just so beautiful. i would trade any other day, just for that one day. But the thing that really sucked was that i had to leave. and i know that were becoming more than just friends, but i just wasn't sure if that was how he felt. But later on i asked him through an email if he like me more than a friend, and then the next day he wrote back to me, telling me that yes, he did have feelings for me. He said that he realized it when i left. he said that it sucked not having me around to talk to. it started to get really boring. i thought that was really cute, but you know what i wish i could continue, but the bell here is about to ring so i think i better just finish this later!

till then, PEACE OUT!!!

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!