Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2018-03-02 - 2:23 p.m.

Click here -->Random video

People do crazy shit during the full moon. It’s no joke. Lol

Anyway… yay for Friday? ‘Blargh’ I say! Like a withering old man sitting in his lawn chair, sucking up oxygen from the nasty moist nasal cannula from the small amount of energy I have left in my dry wrinkly body, that is what I say.

Where’s the drive? Seriously? Where is the passion?

There is no love. There is no need. There is nothing that satisfies me anymore. I’m not talking about my marriage to my husband, not about my relationship with my half-lings, or with my parents. But it’s the mundane Mondays all the way through till the fucking Fridays that I have to work that is for some reason just a cancer to my brain lately. It is literally sucking the life out of me, and when that happens my half-lings suffer, my husband suffers, my loved ones suffer. I’m not a 100% me, and these past couple of months it’s been slowly showing.

-__-

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!