Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2017-10-18 - 7:23 a.m.

I sneezed today...





...and I tinkled...





...in my fresh new panties...





...smh. -__-





Maybe my strong coffee breath will mask the smell! lol
Just kidding. I didn't have asparagus last night. But it sucks! Just when you think your flying high and dry, you get knocked down by the dirty hot wet golden juice. It's not a healthy feeling, and it's also not sexy! Who wants to slap fleshy parts with that kind of dirtiness. Weirdos maybe, but I'm not weird. :P Wait, nevermind.
Anyway, I will be cleaning myself of misery, embarrassment, and dirty juice. lol


Halloween fast approaches!!!!


SUPER EXCITED! HEHEHEHE

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!